Site icon



Executive Committee

President: Andy George, Municipal Employees’ Retirement System of MI (Ret)
Vice President: David Hornak, Holt Public Schools
President Elect: Mary Bainbridge, Jackson National Life
Past President: Tom Reich, Eaton County Sheriff
Treasurer: Scott Leroy, Ingham County Circuit Court – Juvenile Div.

Board of Directors

Paul Anderson, Granger Waste Services
Cordelia Black, Lansing School District
Irene Cahill, Ingham County Board of Comm.
Ryan Cressman, Lansing Board of Water & Light
Jackie Dupler, Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC
Hon. Janelle A. Lawless, Ingham County Circuit Judge (Ret)
Ken McElroy, Capital Area Transportation Authority
Matt Morales, Holt Public Schools
Tim Murphy, Auto Owners

Ryan Wilkenson, Eaton County Emergency Management
Scott Wriggelsworth, Ingham County Sheriff

Advisory Committee

Col. Howard Becker, MI National Guard (Ret)
Steve Dougan, Ingham County Board of Comm.
Gene Wriggelsworth, Ingham County Sheriff (Ret)

Exit mobile version